NUMÉRO INTRODUCES NEW EDITORIAL WITH OLIVIA NEILL

New it-girl Olivia Neill is taking over the internet by storm and getting closer to the fashion world. Doing YouTube since her early teenage years and now over 700k subscribers, she’s the perfect comfort YouTuber with her unfiltered honesty and fun personality. Besides her social media success, Olivia recently started her weekly podcast “Inner Monologue with Olivia Neill” on Spotify. 

Talent: Olivia Neill @olivianeill

Photographer: Annie Reid @annie_reid 

Stylist: Kirsty Stewart @ The Only Agency @kstewartstylist

Hair: Luke Pluckrose @ The Only Agency @lukepluckrose

Make Up: Jacinta Spencer @ The Only Agency @jacintaspencer

Nails: Ella Vivi @ellavivii

Stylist Assistants: Colin Zuill and Ellie Barisaite @colinzuill @angelgirlels

Production: Ruby May @ The Only Agency @theonly.agency

Start typing and press Enter to search

Don't miss out!

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with everything Numéro!

Or subscribe to our magazine and get a physical or digital of over 400 pages twice a year!

Subscribe