This summer, Neopop Festival returns for its 17th event, taking place from 8-10 August, putting Viana do Castelo at the center of the electronic music world, attracting fans from all over the country, Europe and the world.

Amelie Lens, Dax J, Héctor Oaks, Indira Paganotto, Jeff Mills, Mochakk, KETTAMA, Richie Hawtin and Sama’ Abdulhadi among the first confirmed names for one of Portugal’s most loved festivals.

The musical reasons are weighty once again, with a lineup including several of the most relevant names in the techno and house scenes: Amelie Lens, Dax J, DJ Lynce b2b Violet, Héctor Oaks, Indira Paganotto, Jeff Mills, Josh Wink, KETTAMA, Luisa, MOCHAKK, Nico Moreno, Octave One live, Richie Hawtin, Roundhouse kick live, Rui Vargas, Salbany live, Sama’ Abdulhadi, Serginho b2b Ze Salvador and X CLUB.

The full lineup will soon be announced featuring many new national and international additions.

News regarding parallel activities, access and transportation, camping, schedules, bars and food, tickets, passes, and wristbands will follow soon too.

Passes for the 3 days of the festival cost €100 and can be purchased on the festival’s website or XCEED.

First wave line up:
Amelie Lens
Dax J
DJ Lynce b2b Violet Héctor Oaks
Indira Paganotto
Jeff Mills
Josh Wink
Nico Moreno
Octave One live
Richie Hawtin Roundhouse kick live
Rui Vargas
Salbany live
Sama’ Abdulhadi Serginho b2b Ze Salvador X CLUB