Advertising
05 July

Exclusive new editorial and film "STRANGE DREAMS"

 

We are excited to share our new editorial project and short fashion film "STRANGE DREAMS".

 

 

You can watch the full video on our Instagram.

 

 

TEAM CREDITS: 

Directed by Podesta Studio @podesta.studio

Prodution House: Animal Animal @animal_animal_paris
Associated Production: John Ways
Producers: Noé Lefebvre @noefromparis & Vincent Thiesset @vincent_thiess Production Manager: Baptiste Gibert @baptistegibertproduction
Location Manager: Marius Kerner @stopoverbombay

1st Assistant Director: Amelie Lambert @l_a_edansla 2nd Assistant Director: Paul Godeau @polopolpolo Dialogue Surpevisor: Paul Godeau @polopolpolo

Voice Over Writer: Mandy Skvortzoff @mandyonmars

Cast Members

Mandy Skvortzoff @mandyonmars Victor Hanen @victorhanen Héloïse Bulkowski @helloeyess Tallulah Cassavetti @tallu_tm Félicie Vitrai @felicie.billionaire Alexandre Wadamik @rooroxoxo

Technical Team

Director of Photography: Antoine Vié @vie_antoine 1st Camera Assistant:
Margaux Escourolle
Arthur Raimondeau ( remplaçant )

2nd Camera Assistant: Pauline Rey

Chef Light Technician: Basil Pollet Villard @basilpolletvillard Assistant Chef Light Technician 
Leo Lederfajn
Gautier Rivoir

Steady Camera Op: Grégoire Lobut @gregoire_lobut Opérateaur Sous Marin: Tanguy Masson @tanguy_masson

Catering: Matthieu Saymard

Horse Trainer: Magdalena Pommier @magdapommier Horse: Gatsby
Ecuries : Ecuries Richez

Fashion Editor: Joy Sinanian @joysinanian Fashion Coordinator: Jean Luc Favre @byjeanluc Wardrobe Assistant: Auricio Bomfim

Make Up Artist: Ismael Blanco @ismaelblancomakeup Hair Artist: Mickael Jauneau @mickaeljauneau

Post Production: Reepost @reepost Editor: Flora Jacquot @florajacquot Colorist: Lydia Lopez @lydia.colorist After Effects: Clement Divry

Sound

Music & Lyric Composed 
By Dorion Fiszel @_dorion And Brad Thomas Ackley @brad_thomas_ackley Voice @mandyonmars

Mixed by Brad Thomas Ackley @brad_thomas_ackley

Sound Engineer Studio: Jonathan Boil @jonathanleboil

Sound Designer & Voice over Captation Damien da Cunha - The Mixmen @the_mixman

Material Rent: Camera and Light Grip Rental Rvz Paris @rvzparis Location: @lafoliebarbizon 

TOp ALEXANDRE VAUTHIER/ Necklace VERSACE Black Optical by PAWAKA Earring SISTER MORPHINE
1/19
2/19
3/19
Hoodie and Jacket CELINE / Pants ELLESSE
4/19
Crop top and pants ELLESSE/ Under leotard VERSACE
5/19
Dress and cropped sweater CELINE
6/19
7/19
DRESSES NADYA DZYAK
8/19
Earring SISTER MORPHINE Pant CELINE Rings FUSIL PARIS
9/19
TALLULAH (Left): Coat Besfxxk/ Jeans LEVIS/ boots DC MARTENS MANDY (Right): Technic Hoodie ELLESSE, Leather Pant CHRISTOPHE TERZIAN / Jacket MARTA MARTINO/ Boots DC MARTENS
10/19
11/19
DRESSES NADYA DZYAK
12/19
TOTAL LOOK VERSACE
13/19
14/19
MANDY (Front) : Dress and Jacket CHRISTIAN DIOR/ Top VICTOR WEINSANTO RORO (back) Hoodie and jacket CELINE Rings FUSIL PARIS
15/19
16/19
TALLULAH (Left): Coat Besfxxk/ Jeans LEVIS/ boots DC MARTENS
17/19
Hoodie and Jacket CELINE / Pants ELLESSE
18/19
Black EGONlab x SERGIO TACCHINI tracksuit jacket/ Leather pants ALEXANDER MC QUEEN
19/19
TOp ALEXANDRE VAUTHIER/ Necklace VERSACE Black Optical by PAWAKA Earring SISTER MORPHINE
Hoodie and Jacket CELINE / Pants ELLESSE
Crop top and pants ELLESSE/ Under leotard VERSACE
Dress and cropped sweater CELINE
DRESSES NADYA DZYAK
Earring SISTER MORPHINE Pant CELINE Rings FUSIL PARIS
TALLULAH (Left): Coat Besfxxk/ Jeans LEVIS/ boots DC MARTENS  MANDY (Right): Technic Hoodie ELLESSE,  Leather Pant CHRISTOPHE TERZIAN / Jacket MARTA MARTINO/  Boots DC MARTENS
DRESSES NADYA DZYAK
TOTAL LOOK VERSACE
MANDY (Front) : Dress and Jacket CHRISTIAN DIOR/ Top VICTOR WEINSANTO  RORO (back) Hoodie and jacket CELINE  Rings FUSIL PARIS
 TALLULAH (Left): Coat Besfxxk/ Jeans LEVIS/ boots DC MARTENS
Hoodie and Jacket CELINE / Pants ELLESSE
Black EGONlab x SERGIO TACCHINI tracksuit jacket/ Leather pants ALEXANDER MC QUEEN